Agency Header

 Council Members

Kenneth Accord
Huntington, WV

Brandy Beery
Charles Town, WV

Greg Bilonick
Morgantown, WV

Rhonda Blosser
Fort Ashby, WV

Angie Breeden
St. Albans, WV

Cali Brill
Bunker Hill, WV

Jonathan Chaffin
Scott Depot, WV

Patricia Combs
West Union, WV 


Delmar Davis
Charleston, WV

Julie Dial
Huntington, WV 

James Gallaher
Frankford, WV


Richard Hammons
Cowen, WV

Kristin O'Neal
Beckley, WV


Wanda Proffitt
Princeton, WV


Tara Roush
Cross Lanes, WV

Jon Sassi
Parkersburg, WV

Rebecca Stone
Summersville, WV

Melvin West
Clarksburg, WV

Matthew Wink
Inwood, WV

Marc Ellison, At-Large
Huntington, WV

Sheila Zickefoose, At-Large
Buckhannon, WV

Laura Sperry-Barno, Director
Children and Adult Services
Bureau for Children and Families

Patricia Nisbet, Director   

Office of Home & Community Based Services

Bureau for Medical Services  

Jacqueline Proctor, Deputy Director
Bureau of Senior Services

Susan Given, Executive Director
Disability Rights of WV

Beth Morrison, Office Director

Programs Section, BHHF


Christina Mullins, Director

Division of Infant, Child & Adolescent Health
Bureau for Public Health

Dawn Embrey-King, Coordinator for ID
Office of Special Education
WV Department of Education


Douglas P. Auten
WV Division of Rehabilitation Services                                                                                                 

Lesley Cottrell, Ph.D., Director

Center for Excellence in Disabilities at WV University