Council Members

​People with Developmental Disabilities and Family Members

​Kenneth Accord, Wayne Co.
​​Brandy Beery, Jefferson Co. , Chairperson
​Rhonda Blosser, Mineral Co.
​Janice Bostic, Fayette Co.
​Cynthia Brockman, Jefferson Co.
Jennifer Dotson, Berkeley Co.
​​Tonya Eve, Harrison Co.​
Rose Fair, Hancock Co.
​Lynsay Frye, Wetzel Co., Vice-Chair
​James Gallagher, Greenbrier Co.​​
​JaQue Galloway, Ohio Co.
​Richard Hammons, Webster Co.
​Tracy Hartnett, Lewis Co.
​Kim Hawkins, Kanawha Co.
Susan Loudermilk, Greenbrier Co.
Samantha Matos, Lewis Co.
​​​Charlotte Roth, Preston Co.​
​Anna Smith, Wood Co.
Ashley Stewart, Wyoming Co.
​Jessica Sykes, Berkeley Co.

At-Large Members

Marc Ellison, Ed.D.    WV Autism Training Center at Marshall University

Paulette Southerly    LiveAbility

Agency Reps.                   Agency                                             Designee
Steve Brady                                       Bureau for Behavioral Health, IDD Division

Cynthia Beane, Commissioner          Bureau for Medical Services                                      Randy Hill, Director, Home & Community-Based Services

Robert Roswall, Commissioner         Bureau of Senior Services                                         Jacqueline Proctor, Deputy Commissioner

Jeffrey Pack, Commissioner              Bureau for Social Services                                         Amber Moore, Adult Services, Policy Specialist

Susan Given, Executive Director       Disability Rights of WV

James Jeffries, Director                     Office of Maternal, Child, & Family Health                  Mel Woodcock, Interim Director, WV Birth to Three

Sheila Paitsel, Executive Director      WV Dept. of Education, Ofc. of Special Education    Tonya Rutkowski, Coordinator, Secondary Transition Services​

Pisnu Bua-Iam, Acting Director          WV Division of Rehabilitation Services                      Marsha Spiker

Lesley Cottrell, Ph.D., Director          WVU Center for Excellence in Disabilities

Carissa Davis       ​                             Olmstead Coordinator

Council Staff Members
Tina Wiseman, Executive Director 
Christy Black, Advocacy Specialist
Katie Arbaugh, Program Operations Coordinator